Thursday, 27 October 2016 14:37


Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Political Management

Composition of Council: ANC 15, IFP 10, DA 2, EFF 1, INDEPENDENT 1 (2016 LGE)
Controlling Party: ANC

Mayor: Mr M M Hadebe
Other Members of Council: H V Ngcamphalala (Speaker)

Administrative Management

Municipal Manager: Mr M R Mthethwa (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer: Mr M R Mthethwa

Read 2064 times
More in this category: « OVERVIEW DEMOGRAPHICS »

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.